Chairman of the Council
PhD Diana Mieliauskaitė                                              email: diana.mieliauskaite@imcentras.lt Head of the Department at the State Research Institute Centre for Innovative Medicine, Chief Researcher

Vice-Chairman of the Council
PhD Romualdas Rudys                                                          email: romualdas.rudys@imcentras.lt Head of the Department at the State Research Institute Centre for Innovative Medicine, Senior Researcher

Council sercretary
PhD Rūta Aldonytė                                                                                        email: ruta.aldonyte@imcentras.lt Senior researcher at the State Research Institute Centre for Innovative Medicine

PhD Mykolas Mauricas
email: mykolas.mauricas@imcentras.lt
Head of the department at the State Research Institute Centre for Innovative Medicine, Chief Researcher
Prof.  (HP) PhD Vladas Algirdas Bumelis
email: vladas.bumelis@northway.lt
President of the Association for Innovative Medical Technologies and Biopharmaceuticals, Head of the Department at the State Research Institute Centre for Innovative Medicine, Chief Researcher
Agnė Vaitkevičienė
email: agne.vaitkeviciene@lbta.lt
Executive Director of the Lithuanian Biotechnology Association
PhD Edvardas Bagdonas
email: edvardas.bagdonas@imcentras.lt
Senior Researcher at the State Research Institute Centre for Innovative Medicine
Assoc. prof. PhD Saulius Galgauskas
email: saulius.galgauskas@santa.lt
Clinic of Ear, Nose, Throat and Eye Diseases at the Faculty of Medicine, Vilnius University
Prof. PhD Ali Mobasheri
email: ali.mobasheri@icloud.com
President of the Osteoarthritis Research Society International (OARSI)
PhD Rokas Navickas
email: rokas.navickas@gmail.com
National Association of Medical Spa and Rehabilitation Centers
PhD Irutė Girkontaitė
email: irute.girkontaite@imcentras.lt
Chief Researcher at the State Research Institute Centre for Innovative Medicine
PhD Augustas Pivoriūnas
email: augustas.pivoriunas@imcentras.lt
Head of the Department at the State Research Institute Centre for Innovative Medicine, Chief Researcher
Prof. (HP) PhD Kęstutis Strupas
email: kestutis.strupas@santa.lt
Chairman of the Lithuanian Association of Surgeons
PhD Eiva Bernotienė
email: eiva.bernotiene@imcentras.lt
Head of the Department at the State Research Institute Centre for Innovative Medicine, Chief Researcher
Prof. PhD Audrius Sveikata
email: audrius.sveikata@biomapas.com
Lithuanian Association of Good Clinical and Regulatory Practice